AGM 2017 – Minutes

AGM Minutes are published following adoption as a correct record at the subsequent meeting. The minutes published here were adopted at the AGM on 5th November 2018.

Extraordinary General Meeting 5 March 2018 – Apologies Sent in Advance

The following members of Sandbach U3A sent in their apologies before the Extraordinary General Meeting of 5th March 2018: Jane Alcock Viv Grunner Brenda Thomas Phil Arnold Joan Harrison John Thomas Jennifer Barton Steve Hewitt Barbara Turner Brenda Baverstock John Higgins David Turner John Baverstock Indra Hill Gillian Turner Linda Beck Carol Holland Marie Turner …