Members seeking election to the Committee			
Position	Nomination	Proposer	Seconder
Vice chair	Ken Talbot	Stuart Naylor	Linda Bilsborrow
Venues co-ordinator	Moira Egan (currently co-opted)	Stuart Naylor	Linda Bilsborrow
Members seeking re-election to the Committee			
Position	Nomination	Proposer	Seconder
Chair	Linda Bilsborrow	Stuart Naylor	Keith Saywell
Secretary	Stuart Naylor	Linda Bilsborrow	Keith Saywell
Committee (SWISH manager)	Alan Casey	Stuart Naylor	Linda Bilsborrow
Committee (programme & groups co-ordinator)	Paula Reilly Cooper	Stuart Naylor	Linda Bilsborrow
Committee (membership secretary)	Barrie Hacking	Stuart Naylor	Linda Bilsborrow
Committee (social events)	Alice Holmes	Stuart Naylor	Linda Bilsborrow
Committee members partway through their term of office			
Treasurer	Keith Saywell	Elected 2023-26	
Committee	Kate Ashcroft	Elected 2021-25	
Committee	Jenny Haines	Elected 2021-25	
Committee	Linda Williams	Elected 2021-25	