Groups by Category

http://sandbachu3a.org.uk/wp/brewing-appreciation-study-group/                                                                                                                                                                                                Links to All Groups

                                                                                                                                                                                  Download Groups by Category

CATEGORY GROUP EMAIL
Books and Plays A Good Read a.good.read@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Book Group – Tuesdays book.group.fiction@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Book Group – Thursdays book.group.fiction@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Book Group – Non-Fiction book.group.nonfiction@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Creative Writing creative.writing@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Play Reading play.reading@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Poetry Together poetry@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Reading Aloud reading.aloud@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Bowls 9 Groups bowls@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Computing Computing – personal laptop laptop.computing@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Android Tablet Basics (6 weeks) android.tablet@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  iPad Basics (6 weeks) ipad@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Ram & Chips ram.and.chips@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Crafts Dressmaking dressmaking@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Needlecraft (2 groups) needlecraft@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Papercraft (2 groups) papercraft@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Patchwork/Quilting patchwork@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Patchwork/Quilting Beginners patchwork.beginners@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Exercise (indoors) Circle Dancing circle.dancing@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Country Dancing country.dancing@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Keep Fit keep.fit@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Pilates pilates@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Table Tennis (3 groups) table.tennis.1@sandbachu3a.org.uk table.tennis.2@sandbachu3a.org.uk
table.tennis.3@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Tap Dancing tap.dancing@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Yoga (3 groups) yoga.1@sandbachu3a.org.uk
yoga.2@sandbachu3a.org.uk
yoga.3@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Yoga (chair) yoga.chair@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Zumba zumba@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Food & Drink Luncheon Club (3 groups) luncheon.club.1@sandbachu3a.org.uk luncheon.club.2@sandbachu3a.org.uk luncheon.club.3@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Wine Tasting wine.tasting@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Brewing Appreciation Study Group brewing.appreciation@sandbachu3a.org.uk
History 17th Century Studies 17thcenturystudies@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Family History family.history@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  History at Random history.at.random@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Interactive History Forum interactive.history@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Music Brass Band brass.band@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Guitar Tuition guitar.tuition@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Guitar Tuition for Beginners guitar.tuition@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Music Appreciation music@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Sandbach U3A Singers singers@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Ukulele ukulele@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Painting Painting – Acrylic painting.acrylic@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Peaceful Painting peaceful.painting@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Painting – Watercolours painting.watercolour@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Indoor (other) Antiques & Collectables antiques@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Astronomy astronomy@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Bridge bridge@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Bridge 2 bridge@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Enjoying Photography photography@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  French french@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Geology geology@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Latin latin@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Philosophy philosophy@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Scrabble scrabble@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Walking Long Walks walks.long@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Intermediate Walks walks.intermediate@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Short Walk Only short.walk.only@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Short Walk & Dine (6 groups) walks.short@sandbachu3a.org.uk
  Walking with Dogs walk.with.dogs@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Outdoor (other) Bird Watching birdwatching@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Cycling (2 groups) cycling1@sandbachu3a.org.uk cycling2@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Environmental Action environmental.action@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Gardening gardening@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Golf golf@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Petanque (Boules) petanque@sandbachu3a.org.uk
Wild Flower Identification wild.flowers@sandbachu3a.org.uk